Want to read an interview with me? Yes, yes you do.

Once a week Susan, over at Mywithershins, posts up an Interview Sunday blog post, in which she interviews other members of the blogging community. I was honoured to be her interviewee for this past weekend, and thoroughly enjoyed answering her great questions with excessively long answers, as I tend to do.

If you would like to read the interview (which of course you do), click here to visit Susan’s page and read this fun post!

And if you haven’t checked it out yet, my second Music Monday post is also up. (I know it’s odd linking to a Sunday post half a day after a Monday post…timezones are fun!)

Happy reading!

6 thoughts on “Want to read an interview with me? Yes, yes you do.

What do you think?

