Replies to Spam Comments #2

If you don’t know what I’m doing or why I’m doing it, look at this first post in this series. Otherwise, read on for more replies to spam comments.

Comment 1

From Marvella:
“I appreciate, lead to I discovered just what I was previously having a search for. You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless a person man. Have a fantastic day. Bye”

My Reply:
“Marvella, out of curiosity, what is it you were ‘previously having a search for’? A four day lengthy hunt is quite lengthy, and too lengthy not to illuminate me as to what it was, but just to suggest that you found a thing. I mean, I could write to you and tell you I found a thing, but I don’t.
Yours blessedly, Person Man.”

Comment 2

From Prasouda:
“You produced some decent points there. I looked on the internet for that issue and located most individuals goes along with along along with your internet website.

My Reply:
“Most individuals goes along with along along? Go home, you’re drunk.
Yours along, Along Along.”

Comment 3

From Code de la Route:
“Rattling good information can be found on blog . “I don’t know what will be used in the next world war, but the 4th will be fought with stones.” by Albert Einstein.”

My Reply:
“Dear CDLR, what constitutes ‘rattling good information’? Is it information so good it causes a small earthquake entirely within the place the information is being consumed? Is it information accompanied by a small band who use only rattling instruments like, I don’t know, a maraca? Or maybe the completely random and out of context quote by Einstein is the rattling information? Speaking of which, do you know that person from the last spam comments post I made? Maybe you two are philosophical buddies or something?
Yours rattlingly, Not A Philosopher”

Comment 4

From Related Site:
“choice. Anyhow; in case you might be a youthful driver along with new on the road existence, then it is possible to definitely horn”

My Reply:
“horned on the road existence once, but I wasn’t a youthful driver at the time, and I didn’t feel a need to finish my”

Comment 5

From Free Background
“Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!”

My Reply:
“HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I know that was entirely mean, but I just had to laugh at someone.
Yours laughingly, HAHAHAHAHA.”

Comment 6

From Read This:
“Now, whilst I had been at finish the same job, my brother stole my personal iphone and also tested to determine if it may possibly endure a thirty ft . drop, just consequently she can be a youtube experience. My ipad by apple is now broken and she gets 83 landscapes. I’m sure this can be entirely away subject nevertheless I necessary to share it with somebody!”

My Reply:
“Hey, you’ve just plagiarised Free Background, but written it in terrible English. You know plagiarism is bad, right? Like, you should go sit in the naughty corner and hang your head in shame. Also, you are speaking of your brother but then said “she gets 83 landscapes”…first of all nobody gets 83 landscapes, how greedy, and secondly, go apologise to your brother for calling him a girl. Then apologise to everybody for using any gender in a derogatory manner, you thoughtless person.
After you’ve done this, go away.
Yours unplagiarised, Eleventy Landscapes Strong.”

Okay, I’m done for a while on these spam comments, I think. If anybody has spam comments they would like me to reply to, though, feel free to leave them as a comment on here! 

6 thoughts on “Replies to Spam Comments #2

  1. Hahah how creepy with the Free Background comment, it almost sounded like a real one, in fact if it wasn’t for the following similar but much more obvious comment a sleepy me could’ve very well missed that one! 😛 Love your answers though, made me laugh at loud a coupla times! ^^

    • Hahaha that is true, that particularly comment isn’t full of dodgy grammar or anything that gives it away easily (other than its total randomness). But considering the other comment as you said, it sort of makes it obvious. I have never really understood why the spam comments are all in such bad English, actually – it’s a bit like trying to sneak into a place for a robbery, but with neon flashing lights and sirens attached to you. 😛
      Glad my answers made you laugh – mission accomplished! 😉

  2. I got the ‘dropped my iPad’ spam in my box, too! The well-written one, not the garbled version. The second one sounded like it had a rather severe stutter, along, along! lol

    Loved your responses to these spams. 🙂

    • Hahaha, it seems that’s quite a popular spam comment then.
      Glad you enjoyed my responses! I must confess, while they were fun after two posts on them I’m quite spent from them. I might do another one but probably much further down the track this time. 😛

What do you think?

