Day 25 – A character who you can relate to the most (30 Day Book Challenge #2)

Well, I’ve thought long and hard about this, and I’ve decided that a character in a book who I feel I can relate to the most is this little guy:

HungryCaterpillar

 

Why? Because I’m very hungry all of the time, and, erm, when I eat lots…I…umm…turn into a butterfly?

Truth be told, this is a hard question. I relate to lots of characters in different ways, but to pick one above the others is just too hard to do. If a book has characters I strongly dislike, or, to put it another way, a total lack of characters I feel I can relate to, then chances are I won’t be interested in the book itself anyway.

So there you have it. The caterpillar it is.

What about you? Do you have a character who you can relate to the most?

2 thoughts on “Day 25 – A character who you can relate to the most (30 Day Book Challenge #2)

  1. XD This is a favorite book of mine. Of course. Hazel Grace Lancaster from John Green’s TFIOS – I even share her hairstyle and puns. Eowyn from Lord of the Rings, Peter from Narnia, MacBeth even, judging on guilt reactions. Hermione, HP. Gale Hawthorne, Hunger Games.

What do you think?

